Kontakt

Allgemeine Kontaktdaten

Schwinn Beschläge GmbH
Röhrstraße 3
D-64372 Ober-Ramstadt

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-0
Telefax: +49 6154 6345-45
E-Mail: info@schwinn-group.com

 

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Jens Klügel

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-66
Mobil: +49 176 12634566
Fax: +49 6154 6345-34
E-Mail: jens.kluegel@schwinn-group.com

Vertriebsleitung

Sven Schwinn

Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-42
Fax: +49 6154 6345-34
E-Mail: sven.schwinn@schwinn-group.com

Vertrieb/Außendienst Deutschland

Stephan Sauerborn

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Norddeutschland, Thüringen, Bayern, Niederlande, Belgien, Österreich
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-21
Mobil: +49 176 12634521
Fax: +49 6154 6345-75
E-Mail: stephan.sauerborn@schwinn-group.com

Klaus Langhoff

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Nord- und Westdeutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Baltikum, Balkan, Großbritanien
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-0
Mobil: +49 176 12634589
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: klaus.langhoff@schwinn-group.com

Detlef Wachendorf

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Deutschland, Belgien, Niederlande, Schweiz, Österreich
Mobil: +49 175 4050050
E-Mail: info@ivdw.de

Hartwig Eger

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Südost-Deutschland
Fachhandel / Schreiner
Mobil: +49 170 2166492
E-Mail: h.eger@t-online.de

Ulrich Rink

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Nordwest-Deutschland
Fachhandel / Schreiner
Mobil: +49 172 6204485
E-Mail: urink@t-online.de

Vertrieb Außendienst Export

Vincent Denarié

Export Manager
France, International
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-41
Mobil: +49 176 12634541
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: vincent.denarie@schwinn-group.com

Stephan Sauerborn

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Norddeutschland, Niederlande, Belgien, Österreich
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-21
Mobil: +49 176 12634521
Fax: +49 6154 6345-75
E-Mail: stephan.sauerborn@schwinn-group.com

Klaus Langhoff

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Nord- und Westdeutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Baltikum, Balkan, Großbritanien
Telefon: +49 6154 6345-0
Mobil: +49 176 12634589
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: klaus.langhoff@schwinn-group.com

Detlef Wachendorf

Area Sales Director / Key Account Manager
Deutschland, Belgien, Niederlande, Schweiz, Österreich
Mobil: +49 175 4050050
E-Mail: info@ivdw.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Jörn Theobald

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-30
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: joern.theobald@schwinn-group.com

Tatja Mayer

Vertrieb Innendienst/Export

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-48
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: tatja.mayer@schwinn-group.com

Marie-Cécile Montibert-Zeiss

Vertrieb Innendienst/Export

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-87
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: montibert-zeiss@schwinn-group.com

Sandra Berndt

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-69
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: sandra.berndt@schwinn-group.com

Heike Ehrhardt

Vertrieb Innendienst Creativ

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-33
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: heike.ehrhardt@schwinn-group.com

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 6154 6345-0
Fax: +49 6154 6345-12
E-Mail: info@schwinn-group.com