Kontakt

Ogólne informacje kontaktowe

Schwinn Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Nad Drwiną 4
30-741 Kraków

Telefon: +48 (12) 650-80-30, 653-06-35
Fax: +48 (12) 653 50 18
E-Mail: schwinn@schwinn.com.pl

 

Osoba Kontaktowa

Prezes Zarządu

Piotr Babst

Prezes Zarządu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
E-Mail: piotr.babst@schwinn-group.com

Wiceprezes Zarządu

Krzysztof Augustyniak

Wiceprezes Zarządu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: krzysztof.augustyniak@schwinn.com.pl

Handlowiec

Jakub Stąsiek

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Mobil: +48 501 536 542
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: jakub.stasiek@schwinn.com.pl

Jacek Połomski

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Mobil: +48 662 062 020
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: jacek.polomski@schwinn.com.pl

Bogdan Rutkowski

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Mobil: +48 668 525 592
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: bogdan.rutkowski@schwinn.com.pl

Pawel Haber

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Mobil: +48 662 385 788
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: Pawel.haber@schwinn.com.pl

Obsługa klienta

Adrian Medrek

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Mobil: +48 12 662 385 788
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: adrian.medrek@schwinn.com.pl

Sylwia Podlipna-Smoczek

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Telefon: +48 12 653 06 35
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: sylwia.podlipna-smoczek@schwinn.com.pl

Magdalena Woźniak

Dział marketingu

Telefon: +48 12 650 80 30
Telefon: +48 12 653 06 35
Fax: +48 12 653 50 18
E-Mail: magdalena.wozniak@schwinn.com.pl